Jutta, Katja, Corinna, Ina and Julia

Dreamteam

20 years ago we, Jutta and Katja, founded Mallorca Weddings to give bridal couples all over Europe the opportunity to celebrate an optimally prepared wedding on Mallorca. What started out as a small project eventually developed into the leading wedding planner company on the Balearic Islands with 4 full-time wedding planners and the experience of 2 decades.

The advantages are simple and obvious: A long-standing network of service providers around weddings, logistics and events, as well as reliability of the individual Weddingplaners. If a Weddingplaner is unable to work due to illness, 3 further Weddingplaners can help out. If the wedding takes on larger dimensions in the course of planning, more than one wedding planner can help.

Our goal is always to realize your dream of your perfect wedding according to your imagination.

Plane Deine Hochzeit
[]
1 Meine Daten
2 Meine Hochzeit
3 Bemerkungen
keyboard_arrow_leftZURÜCK
WEITERkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Jutta Birfelder

OWNER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

After my business management education I worked for many years in the fashion industry in Germany for a large production company as a sales manager and product manager. My favourite hobby is travelling! At the age of 20 I was already travelling around the world with my backpack for 2 whole years. Then I came to Mallorca with my sailing yacht after another 2year sailing trip. Today I am at home here in Mallorca and still very fond of water sports – sailing, regattas and diving are my great passion. I love the island, know every corner and love the variety of my work. Every new event is a challenge for me, the more difficult or the more unusual the better.

Katja Hadler

OWNER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

As a student I spent the summers on the island again and again to work in a diving school during the semester break. After studying European Business Administration, I came here 25 years ago. At first I gained experience in various areas such as the yacht or real estate industry and got to know the island and its inhabitants better from year to year. In 1998 I founded Mallorca Hochzeiten S.L. together with Jutta Birfelder. Despite the many years in this job, I am still very enthusiastic about the beautiful moments I can experience as an event planner with ours – it is an absolute dream job, which I pursue every day with a lot of heart and passion.

Corinna Günther

INDEPENDENT WEDDING PLANNER

I have a degree in business administration and studied at the Berufsakademie in Stuttgart. I originally came to Mallorca in 1996 to set up a family business in the water sports sector. After that I worked for some years at an advertising agency in Palma. Since 2008 I am the proud mother of a son and live in Andratx. At first I only helped out at bigger events and since 2013 I have been working as an event planner. I love the creativity and organizational challenge in my job, but above all the personal contact to the customer, the common and very personal planning of each event!

Ina Sawallisch

INDEPENDENT WEDDING PLANNER

After studying business administration at the University of Cooperative Education, I was drawn to the university and I also completed a degree in English and American Studies, while working continuously in business. During these years I was also able to gain my first experience in the field of events and was able to work as a hostess at many international congresses, trade fairs as well as political and musical events. After completing my studies, I moved to Mallorca for private reasons, where I have been living with my partner and two children ever since.

No day of my work and none of my clients is like the other. I enjoy the variety and the challenge that comes with it. In addition, it is always wonderful to plan such a personal and unique event together with our customers and then experience it.

Maria Hack

MARKETING & EVENTS

I like the creative, the conceptual and the perfection and therefore I prefer to organize, refine and think ahead. The planning of an important day for bridal couples and guests, the positive excitement, the fever and the thinking motivate me. In daily business, important experience values from event management, marketing, sales as well as my degrees in international cultural economy and European science help me to be part of Mallorca weddings means for me to live out my creative power professionally and to constantly expand my know-how.

What I like about the team is that everyone brings in their strengths and competencies, that we learn from each other and strengthen each other’s backs, especially in stressful phases – and thus also our customers.

Julia Lincke

TEAM ASSISTANT

After completing my studies in social pedagogy, I gained several years of professional experience in the social field.

I have been living in Mallorca for over 20 years and have worked in the furniture industry for many years.

I like to support my team mates in every area – that’s why I would call myself an all-rounder and am in action wherever there’s a fire. Especially when many events and weddings are in the high season, I help out wherever you can. Otherwise, I look after the office and create a pleasant atmosphere in which everyone can work well. I like to be the backbone of the team and the shoulder to lean on in an emergency.

Dream Team2018-12-06T14:51:18+00:00

Julia, Jutta, Katja, Ina und Corinna

Dreamteam

Vor 20 Jahren gründeten wir, Jutta und Katja, Mallorca Hochzeiten um Brautpaaren in ganz Europa die Möglichkeit zu geben eine optimal vorbereitete Hochzeit auf Mallorca zu feiern. Was im Kleinen begann, entwickelte sich schließlich zum führendem Weddingplaner Unternehmen auf den Balearen mit 4 Vollzeit Weddingplanern und der Erfahrung aus 2 Jahrzehnten.

Die Vorteile sind einfach und ersichtlich: Ein langjährig ausgearbeitetes Netzwerk an Dienstleistern rund um Hochzeiten, Logistik und Veranstaltungen, sowie Ausfallsicherheit der einzelnen Weddingplaner. Fällt ein Weddingplaner krankheitsbedingt aus, können 3 weitere Einspringen. Nimmt die Hochzeit im Laufe der Planung größere Dimensionen an, so kann mehr als ein Weddingplaner mit anpacken.

Unser Ziel ist es immer, Ihren Traum von Ihrer perfekten Hochzeit nach Ihrer Vorstellung zu realisieren.

Planen Sie Ihre Hochzeit
[]
1 Meine Daten
2 Meine Hochzeit
3 Bemerkungen
keyboard_arrow_leftZURÜCK
WEITERkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Jutta Birfelder

INHABERIN UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

Nach meiner betriebswirtschaftlichen Ausbildung habe ich viele Jahre in Deutschland in der Modebranche bei einer großen Produktionsfirma als Verkaufsleiterin und Produktmanagerin gearbeitet. Mein liebstes Hobby ist Reisen! Mit Anfang 20 bin ich schon 2 ganze Jahre mit dem Rucksack um die Welt gereist. Nach Mallorca kam ich dann mit meiner Segelyacht nach einer ebenfalls 2Jährigen Segelreise. Heute bin ich hier auf Mallorca zuhause und nach wie vor dem Wassersport sehr zugetan – Segeln, auch Regatten, und Tauchen sind meine große Leidenschaft. Ich liebe die Insel, kenne jede Ecke und liebe die Vielfalt meiner Arbeit. Jedes neue Event ist für mich eine Herausforderung, je schwieriger oder je ausgefallener desto besser.

Katja Hadler

INHABERIN UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

Ich habe schon als Studentin immer wieder die Sommer auf der Insel verbracht, um in den Semesterferien in einer Tauchschule zu arbeiten. Nach dem Studium der europäischen BWL hat es mich dann vor 25 Jahren ganz hierhergezogen. Ich sammelte zunächst Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Bereichen wie z.B. der Yacht-oder Immobilienbranche und lernte die Insel und Ihre Bewohner von Jahr zu Jahr besser kennen. 1998 gründete ich dann zusammen mit Jutta Birfelder die Mallorca Hochzeiten S.L. Trotz der vielen Jahre in diesem Job bin ich noch immer sehr begeistert von den schönen Momenten, die ich als Eventplaner mit unseren erleben darf – es ist ein absoluter Traumjob, dem ich mit viel Herz und Leidenschaft jeden Tag nachgehe.

Corinna Günther

SELBSTSTÄNDIGE EVENTPLANERIN

Ich bin Diplom-Betriebswirtin und habe an der Berufsakademie in Stuttgart studiert. Ich kam 1996 ursprünglich nach Mallorca, um ein Familienunternehmen im Wassersportbereich aufzubauen. Danach war ich einige Jahre bei einer Werbeagentur in Palma beschäftigt. Seit 2008 bin ich stolze Mutter eines Sohnes und lebe in Andratx. Zunächst habe ich nur bei größeren Events ausgeholfen und bin seit 2013 fest als Event-Planerin tätig. Ich liebe die Kreativität und organisatorische Herausforderung in meinem Beruf, vor allem jedoch den persönlichen Kontakt zum Kunden, die gemeinsame und sehr persönliche Planung jedes Events!

Ina Sawallisch

SELBSTSTÄNDIGE EVENTPLANERIN

Nach dem BWL Studium an der Berufsakademie hat es mich an die Uni gezogen und ich habe zusätzlich noch ein Anglistik-Amerikanistikstudium absolviert und währenddessen durchgehend in der Wirtschaft gearbeitet. Während dieser Studienjahre konnte ich zudem erste Erfahrungen im Eventbereich sammeln und durfte als Hostess auf vielen internationalen Kongressen, Messen sowie politischen und musikalischen Veranstaltungen arbeiten. Nach Abschluss des Studiums zog es mich aus privaten Gründen nach Mallorca, wo ich seitdem mit meinem Partner und zwei Kindern lebe.

Kein Tag meiner Arbeit und keiner meiner Kunden gleicht dem Anderen. Ich genieße die Abwechslung und die sich dadurch immer wieder neu stellende Herausforderung. Zudem ist es immer wieder wunderbar, ein so persönliches und einmaliges Ereignis mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam zu planen und dann auch erleben zu dürfen.

Julia Lincke

TEAM-ASSISTENTIN

Nach dem Abschluss des Studiums der Sozialpädagogik habe ich einige Jahre Berufserfahrung im sozialen Bereich gesammelt.

So lebe ich mittlerweile seit über 20 Jahren auf Mallorca und habe während dieser Zeit lange Jahre in der Möbelbranche gearbeitet.

Meine Teamkolleginnen unterstütze ich sehr gerne in jedem Bereich – deswegen würde ich mich als Allroundtalent bezeichnen und bin im Einsatz, wo es gerade brennt. Besonders wenn viele Events und Hochzeiten in der Hochsaison sind, helfe ich überall aus, wo man noch zur Hand gehen kann. Ansonsten betreue ich das Büro und sorge für eine angenehme Atmosphäre, in der alle gut arbeiten können. Ich bin gerne das Rückgrat des Teams und die Schulter, auf die man sich im Notfall stützen kann.